Supporters of the Politician

This page is to recognize all the doners and/or Patreons of The Politician that help us making this possible! To all of them, Thank you!

Clara Pedroso; Guiomar Teixeira, Joana Mendes, Guilherme Bica, Matthew Sledge, Isaac Vitorino, Charlotte Jones, Daniel Reischer, Emily Reischer, Izzy Woodcock, James C. Pearce, Ismail Yehia.

The Politician Independent Newspaper, created in 2020